Skip to main content
Donate Now
site map
contact
login
GMST Contact

STREET ADDRESS:

220 Bayswater Dr.
Suwanee, GA 30024 

CONTACT INFO:

Phone: 404-625-3988
info@GMSTga.org
coordinator@GMSTga.org

Specific Sports Contacts

Sport

Head Coach

Contact Information

Softball

Jeff Jansma

jeff.jansma@yahoo.com

Bocce Jennifer Schriver jschriver@comcast.net

Bowling Kool Kats (Buford)

Jimmy Avant

javant@gtalumni.org

Volleyball (Traditional)

Rusty Sheorn

rustysheorn@gmail.com

Volleyball (Modified) Jennifer Schriver jschriver@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Melisa Andrewjeski

melisa.andrewjeski@GMSTga.org

Golf

Ambo Coleman

Ambocoleman@gmail.com

Basketball 

Vernon McKie

vernonmckie@att.net

Alpine Skiing

Jimmy Avant

javant@gtalumni.org

Ice Skating

Position Available

coordinator@GMSTga.org

Aquatics (Swimming only)

Chris Bloomquist

cbloom@rudolphfoods.com

Floor Hockey

Chuck LaRue

cdldrums@att.net

Equestrian & State Horse Show   

Dr. Marilyn Peterson   

marilynpeterson@gmail.com

Other Key Contacts
for Sports Programs

Sports Training Coordinator

Jimmy Avant

javant@gtalumni.org

Athletic Director

Eric Meyer

Emeyer332@comcast.net

Coordinator

Len Orenstein

bosmn237@gmail.com

Board Chair Person

Michael O’Connell

michael@oconnellpm.com

State Games Registrar

Len Orenstein

registrar@GMSTga.org



*Please note that all coaches and contacts listed are “volunteers” and offer their time and abilities and are not compensated in any way. Please respond promptly to their questions, emails and requests.  

    Contact Us

    220 Bayswater Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024
    Phone: 404-625-3988  |  info@GAPathways.org

    Site Powered By
        makeitloudsites.com
        Online web site design